How can we improve Kerio Connect?

disable "share to everyone from server"

We want to disable the "share to everyone" from server option which can be found in Kerio Connect client. Other sharing to the own domain or particular users should not be affected. This would be very helpful in a shared hosting environment.

2 votes
Vote
Sign in Sign in with GFI
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Andreas Körber shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in Sign in with GFI
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base